5k…

I signed up for a 5k…

I started the training program this week and honestly, so far so good. Granted, this week is 6 intervals of: run (but in my case really light jog) for 1 minute and walk for 4. It totals to 30 minutes… and I feel pretty good about it when I’m done.

HOWEVER, at the end of 12 weeks I’m supposedly going to run straight for 30 minutes?? now, don’t get me wrong… i believe in myself but LOL to me running straight for 30 minutes!!! This actually scares the shit out of me and would probably be one of the biggest shocks of my life if it actually happened…

check back in 12 weeks!!

im  itching to find out how the story ends!

Leave a Reply

