holy 5k training

THIS IS HARD.

I literally can not run for 2 minutes straight…

CAN’T DO IT.

I’m nervous. i don’t want to be the LAST person in the 5k. ugh!

at this rate, i really can’t imagine that ill be a running machine. i really can’t.

 

ALSO… i have been drinking water like crazy and hoping that it will help me get under 200…

therefore i can’t stop peeing.

like brb gotta pee…

back.

I’m going to go try and run outside: day 2 week 2 of the 5k training.

probably gonna kick my ass.

lets see!

 

Leave a Reply

